The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70203252 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Army
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Sacramento, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salaam!

My name is Name Visible on Login. I was born and raised in the US and my family is from Pakistan.

Im currently a Staff Sergeant in the US ARMY. I chose the military as my profession after high school but along with my profession, I am studying to earn a degree in International Relations.

I'm looking for someone who is kind, soft hearted and someone who can be my bestfriend.

If sending a request I request that you kindly have a picture visible.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Sacramento, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Works in the Army
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu, English
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.