The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70249403 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Punjabi
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My friends describe me as intelligent, hard working, simple, honest, straightforward and caring. I am professionally ambitious, however, I lay high emphasis on personal values and relationships. I like to spend my spare time in reading on a wide range of topics, attending professional seminars, travelling or in interacting with family members and friends.Originally from Punjab, we have been settled in NCR for the last 15 years. My father is a retired bank manager and mother is an English teacher in a reputed school. My younger sister works as an engineer in a reputed MNC.I graduated with a Bachelors degree in Electronics and Communication Engineering. I attended Masters in Big Data and have completed various professional courses. I completed my schooling from different convent schools in India as my father had a transferable job.I worked for about eight years with reputed MNCs, and have experience of working internationally. Recently, I moved to Canada and currently working at Rogers... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Nature
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicPop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.