The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70313447 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my sister.

Education- Her schooling was done from Sacred Heart Convent School, Jamshedpur and then she moved to Pune to pursue her further studies. She is studying now also along with her job.

Job - She is working as Lead Representative at Bny mellon Pvt Ltd.

Family- She's brought up in a joint family. Her father is not employed now, mother is a homemaker and brother is working at ICICI Insurance, Bangalore.

About her- She believes in living life with positivity.She's ambitious, funny, caring and believes in enjoying every moment of life. She loves travelling, playing badminton and swimming.

All the best for your search here :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Jamshedpur. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Noida, Jamshedpur, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.