The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70504382 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.Ed
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my sister.
She is pursuing Masters in Social Work . She is a blend of modern and cultural values.She is strong,career oriented girl but priorities family life . She moved to Australia in 2018 for better life opportunities . We are an affluent family from Punjab with good family values. We are seeking for a genuine person from a good family background who could become a family member and reckon respect and dignity over everything. The last marriage was for a short period which can be discussed with details. She is optimistic and jovial person. She likes to watch movies, travel, reading books, try different cuisines, going out with friends . She is spiritual by nature and have faith in Guru Granth Sahib Ji.Looking for an open-minded, mature, understanding, loyal , supportive person who respects his partner and believes in lifelong relationship.Only  serious enquires please and no time wasters are requested.
Thanks .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.