The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70754326 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Sat Sri Akal Ji, We are soliciting for an educated, lively, god fearing and professionally settled son in law for our good looking, convent educated, homely and above all, positive outlooked daughter residing in Toronto Canada on PR

She has recently completed Bachelors of Education (B. Ed) after completing Bachelors and Masters in Arts (Economic and Sociology respectively) from MCM DAV College Chandigarh.

She is the youngest of three children we have. Our son, an engineer by profession, is well settled in Australia. My second daughter, also an engineer, is happily married and is living in Canada. I hail from Ropar in Punjab where I hold ancestoral land. I also have a residential property in Ropar city.

Currently, I am based in Eastern UP (Gorakhpur) where I own and operate a transport business.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in Canada, Australia, USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.