The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70850767 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Lubana
  • Christchurch, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile. I have completed bachelors in electronics and telecommunications from Pune university and did my postgraduate from AUT university ( masters in engineering) from New Zealand.
Currently working as a Project Coordinator with a telcom company.
My father is ex army personnel and currently working in a hospital and mother is a house maker. I have two sisters both are married and well settled.
My friends says I am affectionate and jolly person. In my Free time I like to do long walk, listening to music and spend time with my friends. Apart from this I have played volleyball at national level and also know how to play tabla.
I am looking for a partner who can be my friend and understands me.
Lastly I dont believe in caste as I believe in Guru Granth Sahib Ji but just for info I belong to labana caste.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Lubana
Lives in Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Civil Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.