The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Mariner
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini,Kaberwal
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am glad you chose to visit my profile. My self Name Visible on Login, born and brought up in Mohali. I am a graduate and hold a marine degree. If you talk about my profession, I worked in the Merchant Navy for a couple of years. Have lots of sailing experience all over the world especially in European countries. Currently, I am in Australia on a work permit working in a well-Known company as an inventory controller. We are a family of five, mom, dad two sisters both well settled here. So please those who are serious to settle in Australia or already settled in Australia can contact me. I believe in simple marriage. Best of luck for your matrimonial quest.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini, Kaberwal
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Mariner with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Victoria, Queensland, Jervis Bay Territory... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.