The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71021023 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Psychologist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my daughter's profile.

She's a living human being with a passion to take care of everyone around her. She is of an adjusting nature. Growing up in multiple countries, she's grown to value family relations and expects to meet someone who values family and personal growth equally.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent family. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Psychologist with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New York, Texas, Washington, Alberta... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Master
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.