The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71040122 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (More than 3 Children, living together)
  • High school
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here's a brief introduction about me.
A kind heart and a bright smile would be an apt way to describe me. I moved to Australia in 2019 for professional growth. I am looking for a partner with whom I can connect immensely and together live a wonderful life. To know more about me feel free to contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Sikh:Jat, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Hindi, Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA, New Zealand, Australia
State Living in California, New South Wales, Western Australia, Victoria... more
Annual Income Upto AUD 200,000, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.