The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71059368 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Khanijon
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is BSc BEd from Delhi University and has done her Masters,in Geography .She is truly religious, she cares & respects her elders We hail from Delhi & Previously from Gujranwala now in pakistan Her mother is BA.Bed. She was a teacher at Naval Public School Vizag and Delhi. She is now a homemaker by choice. Father B.tech (electrical) Ex Navy,Ex Merchant Navy and have a well established business of plastic moulding at jhilmil industrial area,and a factory at bhawana ind.area.We have a flat at AFNHB Sec 25 Noida and few other properties at Noida Ext. She has one brother persuing his LLB final year from I P University. Her friends describe her as Caring. Her hobbies include Art / Handicraft.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Khanijon
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Collectibles
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Collectibles
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Chaudary, Hindu:Intercaste, Hindu:Jat... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Noida
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.