The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71096538 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Bilkhu/virdi
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for watching my profile, I am simple and straight forward person,
I live with my parents in Delhi and willing to go aboard. Currently I am working with kotak mahendra life insurance company as a financial advisor.I believe in relationship's which is made by heart not by money. I am looking for girl who love my parents as her parents and respect to elders. In my family we are 4 members DAD, MOM, MY SISTER AND ME. DAD IS RETRIED AND MOM IS HOMEMAKER AND SISTER IS MARRIED and living in California, USA MY PARENTS HAVE TEN YEAR VISITOR VISA TO USA, Waiting for right person who can understand me, love me.
Mother sister lives satells wc USA
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Bilkhu/virdi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His is a reputed family from Delhi, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Short films
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs, Upto GBP 20,000, Upto USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.