The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71145600 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physician Assistant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Labana,Amritdhari
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very open minded and clear hearted person with lots of respect for Shri Guru Granth Sahib ji. Born and brought up in Chandigarh, moved to Australia when I was 18. I am down to earth and with serving thoughts for my elders and caring about the children. Hence,for my educational advancement and community involvement I pursued Bachelor of Nursing Div 1(RN). Currently working in St. Vincent hospital Melbourne and have done Postgraduation in Perioperative Nursing. Prior to Nursing i worked as a Trade qualified Baker for nine years. I am friendly person with good listening and communication skills. I would like to start my own venture with my partner for our better future.
My both parents are retired from government services and currently looking after agricultural land and their properties in India. They frequently visit me in Australia on tourist visa. Also both of my elder sisters are married and well settled in Australia. Our family is modern family with traditional values. We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana, Amritdhari
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physician Assistant in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Hockey, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Hockey, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia... more
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.