The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71148511 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Easton, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there! My name is Name Visible on Login! And I am ready to jump into the next chapter of my life. Are you?

So a little bit about myself. I was born & raised in India but have spent quite a few years of my life here in the U.S. I currently live in the Chicago area & I love it! The Windy City! As they say!

Currently I am a consulting engineer/pharmaceutical & manufacturing is what I specialize in!. I do love to travel. Have a few hobbies. But we can talk about that later!

I'd love to hear from you! Your hobbies. Your passions in life! What makes you happy? What doesn't?

I'm a pretty easy guy! Love good conversations! I'm looking for a good friend in my wife! Could that be you? Excited for this journey with you!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Easton, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • SportsChess, Cycling, Sailing, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cycling, Sailing, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.