The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71160386 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Education
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Lets Value each others time and be quick to communicate.....
Hello! Welcome to my profile...I have completed my Honours degree in education and secondary teacher training from kolkata University..By nature am understanding, responsible and proactive girl who is well nurtured with good moral values.
Tarot Reader and Holistic Healer by profession,dng it from home as my passion.
Love my work...and would want someone who is open to working gal..
Belong to kolkata bt have my roots in punjab..
My father has his own business while my mom is beautiful homemaker..
Have an elder sister whoz well settled in punjab with her husband and kids..
Looking for someone whoz undrstanding and knows how to balance all aspects of life..Loving and caring being the most important key for any relation!! Would want my partner to be someone i can enjoy all seasons ofblofe togther and make beautiful memories.
The key to a better tomorrow is an honest... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an affluent family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Education
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Maharashtra, Punjab, West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000, Above AUD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.