The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71204586 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Bullet points on me-Family: Mom, dad, two brothers with me right in the middle
Career: Practicing Naturopathic & Ayurvedic Physician. Founded my private practice in June of 2019, which keeps me very busy!
Upbringing: Born and raised in Seattle, WA. Open to relocating.
Hobbies: Travel, hiking, fashion, spending time near the water, going for dinner/drinks/happy hour, coffee and of course.. chai
Party: Liberal/ Democrat
Religion: Hindu, but find peace at a Gurdwara. Grew up with emphasis in both Hinduism and Sikhism. Open to all religions.
Partner expectations: Honest, dedicated, educated, strong family values, passionate about what they do, takes care of themselves, willing to take adventures, progressive mindset, must love Bollywood films and Punjabi/Hindi songs. Should be born and raised within the United States/Canada/UK/EU. Looking for a true partner to build an empire with.

If the above interests you, just wait until you become more... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Doctorate
Doctor - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi, Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Arizona, California, District of Columbia, New York, Washington... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.