The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71564816 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
To keep it simple... I was born and brought up in Kenya (where my parents still reside) and I moved to London over 14 years ago on my own. Apart from my bubbly personality and good sense of humour (as quoted by those who know me! Haha!), I'm pretty easy-going and appreciate the simple things in life. I'm ambitious and dare to dream... love to explore new things - travel, culture, food, adrenaline sports, places or new experiences. My biggest weakness is beaches - aqua blue waters and white sands! I enjoy meeting new people and find it interesting/inspiring hearing about their walks of life... Overall, I believe in balance and enjoy spending time with family and friends.

As is everyone on here, I'm currently looking to settle down and explore the next chapter of my life with that special someone. I don't have too many specifics [aside from the genuine smile :) ] but just looking for someone who is easy-going, ambitious, caring and most importantly has a good balance in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven, Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.