The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71728639 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sat Sri Akal Jii Particulars of boy are as under Religion: SikhCaste: Chadha Khatri (Khukhrain), Wheatish complexion,Diet: Veg and non veg, occasionally drinks.
Education: schoolings from Christ Church Higher Secondary School Bachelor of Information Technology,Federation University, Australia. Now in canada on PR.

Profession: work four years at Australia after in canada now.

Hobbies: Listening music,sports, travel and food cooking and eating.


 Personal: very soft spoken,sincere, Cheerful, caring and feels responsibility to ward family.


 Parents: father (Late), mother is a house Maker

Siblings: Elder brother (Married) MBA Doing business Younger brother (unmarried) BDS (Dentist).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia
State Living in Himachal Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh, Pondicherry, Kerala, Jharkhand... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.