The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71762529 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a 29-year-old boy from a upper Middle Class Punjabi family, about 5 feet 4 inches (164 cms) tall, living in Lucknow. After completing my Engineering degree (M.Tech in CS from Amity University), I joined a software company and later into teaching Profession with couple of good Engineering college as a faculty for B.Tech Students in Lucknow only to be laid off after 3 years. Instead of joining another company/College, I decided to get into the Banking Profession and selected as PO, 3 years back, with one of the leading PSU bank and presently placed at Lucknow but transferable.
I always respect and support good values. Religious thoughts, Moral values holds special place in my life. Though I am a Modern thinker, but strongly believe in good values given by our ancestors. I love exploring new things and places. I love to spend quality time with my family and friends.
Looking for suitable match, as above.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Lucknow. His father is a businessman while his mother has passed away. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.