The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71873006 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Ramgharia
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for showing interest in my profile.I am B.Com graduate and pursuing MBA(Finance - Symbiosis distance learning). Also, I am Green belt certified in Lean & Six Sigma. Working with one of the top MNC as Manager and handling Global Project in Supply Chain Management (also been to Budapest, Hungary for on-site visit and process migration). Fun loving, friendly and open minded boy with blend of modern and traditional values. I love to travel. Other hobbies include listening to music, watching movies & playing outdoor sports. My friends describe me as fun loving, affectionate and a person with good sense of humour. I am very passionate towards my work. Would love to support my partner in her future endeavours and career aspirations.
I believe in Sikh principles that God is one and also respect other beliefs towards religion.Looking for a partner who can stand besides me in all walks of life. Thanks:)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Ramgharia
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Ahmedabad, India. My father has retired while my mother owns a business. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.