The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71876548 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here's a little bit about me. I am currently living in Singapore. I love traveling and exploring new places. I don't expect perfection, would just like to find someone 'simple' for me. I believe marriage is for life time. We both have to stay loyal to each other and work together to overcome obstacles in life. Mistakes are meant to be forgiven and forget. No fights. You can contact me to know further about me.

My parents are divorce. No children wants their parents to be separated. If you are uncomfortable with that please decline my invitation. Thank you.

Photos will be provided upon request

I cannot read and write Punjabi but I can speak Punjabi. On side note, please do not accept my invitation if you are not serious in a relationship. I am well off in Singapore and won't migrate to other countries.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Sikh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.