The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71894641 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mariner
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Gill
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am writing this profile on behalf of my son Gurteg Name Visible on Login. Born and raised in Kolkata, he completed his B. Tech in Marine Engineering from BITS Pilani, and presently sailing at the rank of 3rd Engineer with Anglo-Eastern Group, recently promoted to Gas fleet.

Gurteg is a jovial person who likes meeting new people and enjoy being social. With his good sense of humour, he keeps the environment light and happy. Dedicated and determined towards his work, he has certain goals in life and is working hard to achieve it. Travelling is his favourite hobby, he likes exploring different culture and cuisines. In addition, he enjoys dancing, shopping, playing various sports, working out in the gym and spending quality time with his near and dear ones.

Ours is a liberal Sikh Jat family, settled in Ludhiana, Punjab. I am working as a Chief Manager of Administration with State Bank of Patiala and my wife is running her own NGO. I have a younger son who is pursuing his Civil... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Gill
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Ludhiana, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mariner with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.