The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71937173 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Toronto resident, IT Consultant, loves fashion, history, and astronomy.

I am an Independent person with high self-efficacy; owns a place, makes a good living, and strives for a healthy and wholesome life.

Professionally, I work as a Contractor in the realm of my own IT Consulting company. Work for clients in both USA and Canada. Rarely Travel though.

Personally, I am Inquisitive, Resilient go-getter who embraces challenges to re-shape life. Currently, en route to becoming the fittest version of myself.
FYI - I lift weights; not a runner or a hiker :)

I have been living in North America for over 12 years now. My parents though still live in India and run a business, and my only brother is married and well-settled in New Zealand.

I have registered here in hopes of meeting someone Compatible to start a wonderful married life, and eventuality, to build a family of my own.

Here are few tags to know me better:... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant - own business/self employed
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.