The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72361263 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Wellington, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Akanksha is an accomplished, respectful and career-oriented individual, presently living in Wellington. She was born and raised in India. She holds her Master degree in Global Business Management and Human Resources along with her Diploma in Strategic Applied Management. She is currently working in New Zealand. In her leisure time she likes to read books especially English Literature and loves travelling. She is also a big sports and movie buff and is fond of different cuisines.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. Our family is settled in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.