The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72514539 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Bhandari
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in Mumbai, and spent my childhood all over the place. I grew up in Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia, Chennai and Pune (where I went to high school and college). After college I moved to the US to get my MS in Computer Science from the University of Austin, Texas where I spent two years. I joined Microsoft once I graduated, and I've spent the past 6 years working for them here in the Seattle area.
I like hiking in the summer, music, reading, dining out and a bit of photography. There's other stuff too that we can probably talk about if we actually initiate contact.
What do I want from my spouse? I'd like a liberal, educated, outgoing woman who can be my partner through everything in life.
A little bit about my family - I have two elder sisters, both married. My parents live in Pune. My father's a retired banker and financial analyst. My mother's a homemaker. My parents tend to operate this account day to day, but of course I make sure to stay involved too.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Bhandari
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia, Hong Kong SAR
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.