The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72589508 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,kashyap
  • Minneapolis, MN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login my daughter a girl with moderate thoughts. Like to explore different and new places. Her hobbies are cooking , listening music.. Working with an IT Sector firm as a Functional Analyst. Having valid Work permit VISA with Green Card under process.
Our Family is a nuclear one consisting of me (her mother)and my son and his wife. My husband had his own business
I took VRS from nationalized bank
Son Working as a Manager in Taxation in a MNC
His wife is working as Lead Analyst in a MNC
We also have additional rental income.
DOB: 25/11/1987
POB: delhi
TOB: 2040 hrs (08.40 p.m.)
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Kashyap
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Minneapolis, MN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.