The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72901568 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Arora
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile.

I am born and raised in Gurugram(NCR) Completed my postgraduation (MBA in HR and Marketing) from Guru Nanak Institute of Management, Punjabi Bagh, Delhi and did BCA from Government College in Gurgaon.

Presently, Am associated as a Manager-Talent Acquisition with a recruitment search firm. With hard work and the zeal to excel, my desires to shape career in an MNC or some reputed organization and also intends to setup own business in the recruitment sector and expand it through good networking.

A part of this I have part time business of Insurance-Life and Health.

I am self-reliant individual with a pleasing personality. Simple person and high thinking with modern believe who values hard work, happiness and family. My culinary skills are well asserted, and mostly savours Italian, South-Indian and Punjabi delicacies. Travelling to beautiful places and learning about many cultures excites me. My last visit to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Arora
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Delhi/NCR. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Kshatriya, Sikh:Ramdasia, Sikh:Ramgharia, Sikh:Kesadhari... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh... more
City Living in Rudrapur, Pithoragarh, Nainital, Dehradun, Haldwani, Haridwar... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.