The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73037264 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Other,bhardwaj
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Shaifali 5'4" tall, I would like to describe my self as ambivert personality with honest,caring,loving, hardworking & ambitious. I am currently working in the pipe manufacturing company. I am working from 5 years in co-operate industries as a Executive Assistant to Director cum Business Developer, side by side i am pursuing my MBA. I am very down to earth most loved girl in my family. I am health freak, enjoy life to the fullest & love humour. I am progressive thinker & respect each person's space & values. I want a balance life don't wanna stuck somewhere. Want to learn new things doesn't matter it is small or big. Keeping myself well groomed & well dressed is my keen interest. I love trekking, golfing, skiing, white water rafting & river sports. My father is an govt retired person, my mother is an homemaker & my elder brother is doing job in Delhi Transco. I want a person who respect my family alot. Who support's me, try to understand me. This... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Other, Bhardwaj
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Himachali... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Singapore, United Kingdom, Mexico... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.