The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73045620 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Although it's difficult but I shall try to keep the description short . I am a simple person who comes from well educated family who have always emphasised the right mix of traditions and values along with change. I am convent educated and by profession I am a Human Resource Manager . Outside work I am avid sports lover , cricket player and fun loving adventurous person who loves to travel around. Though being a cut-surd , I always wear turban and like to dress up in modern and traditional wear as the occasion demands. I am a strong person who likes to live life always with a positive frame of mind even when the going gets tough . I believe that we all are here for a ridiculously short span of time so being kind and good towards each other is very important.

Friends say that I have good sense of humour and I believe so too. I love the outdoors and to me integrity is paramount. I love the sea, beaches and mountains.

Looking for someone who is best friend for life... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My family lives in Ludhiana, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.