The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Mohyal
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my brother.With hardwork and determination he has carved his career. My mother is a teacher .We are basically from Hoshiarpur (Punjab) , right now we are living in Faridabad (Haryana). His optimistic personality is adored by one and all. A down to earth personality with a caring nature , he speaks less as his work says more.In case you would like to know more about him, please leave a message.

We don't expect and demand dowry !!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Mohyal
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Himachali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Haryanavi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Georgia... more
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Administration & HR, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.