The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73188275 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Kohli
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sat Sri Akal Ji,we belong to a upper middle class and gursikh family who has strong faith in teachings of Shri Guru Granth Sahib Ji....

We are a family of 5 members. My Self retired Inspector from Chandigarh Police. My Wife is retired from Chandigarh Administration (As a GovtTeacher) My Elder Son is married Four & a half Years back. He has 5 Year Old Sweet boy. My Elder brother has own wholesale business of food supplements ...


My Younger son in question have done B.Tech & Diploma in E.C.E. we are Currently living in Chandigarh(Own house). my son is Currently working as a Software Engineer in a reputed MNC in chandigarh.My son is very smart and tall ,having very good personality. His friends describe him as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine,Intelligent, Outgoing, Respectful and Warm. we are looking for a educated Sikh girl. we also don't have any demands but we also want she will respect to our elders.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Kohli
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chandigarh, India. His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.