The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73215891 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Patiala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking suitable match for my lovely daughter ....she has completed MBBS from MGM MEDICAL COLLEGE BIHAR.... She is jolly and understanding by nature....her father is no more , he was A class gazetted officer as Chief engineer in CEI Punjab....me her mother is house wife.....she has 2sibilings.... elder sister , she is also doctor and married in doctor family to doctor .... well settled vid her in-laws...brother , he has completed his Engineering and preparing for masters.and married to doctor .... Name Visible on Login has worked in fortis hospital then as medical officer in gmsh 16 Chandigarh .Now presently working in Punjab Govt. PCMS 1 gazetted medical officer ....
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Patiala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia, Sikh:Saini, Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Jat... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.