The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
For my survival and to fulfil my endless list of hobbies, I work with a Pharma company as a Compliance Manager in Hyderabad. I very recently made this change, having spent most of my life in Delhi-NCR prior to this. am a Chartered Accountant by profession.
Though what really defines me is not my work but what follows next. I find solace in travelling and gardening and have also recently started experimenting in the kitchen.Being an outdoor person, I really enjoy hikes, a random run, travelling with just a backpack, and sports such as badminton and table tennis.I believe in fitness of both the mind and body and I try my best to invest some time towards it.
If you concur with the same ideas about life, I would love to spend time knowing you.
Good luck with your searches
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Faridabad. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 20... more
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.