The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73455029 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Canberra, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I am an outgoing individual and love spending time with family and friends. I enjoy the outdoors (sports), trying different food cuisines, listening to music and dancing. I have a great sense of humour and can put a smile on everyone's face.

Currently I am working in Canberra, and also coach a local junior AFL (Football) team and volunteers at Sikh Youth Australia.

I believe marriage is not only a union between a boy and a girl but also between two families. I am a perfect blend of Eastern and Western culture. I like footy as much as I like cricket.I value sikhi principles.

We would love to hear only from the family who are like minded and are willing for their daughter to be settled in Australia. Caste is no bar for us. Really wishing you best of luck ji

Note:

This profile is managed by my parents and I.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Hindi
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.