The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya
  • Brampton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has acquired her Master of Biotechnology from Vellore Institute of Technology, Tamil Nadu, India and has pursued her Diploma Honors in Biotechnology from Centennial College, Canada. Presently, she is designated as a Project Manager with a reputed private firm in Canada. She is ambitious and strives to climb the ladder of professional success in the near future.

A self-reliant individual with a pleasant personality can best describe our daughter. She likes to be spontaneous and can take any decision at the moment, depending on the situation. Her intelligence is her biggest asset and she makes proper use of it for achieving her goals. As parents, we have raised our daughter to be an open-minded and a warm person. Her favourite activities are visiting and exploring different places; her last trip to the USA was a wonderful experience. She has a sheer interest in playing badminton and has won the East Toronto Badminton Championship in 2016. She prefers to unwind by... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, joint family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.