The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Research Assistant
  • Other
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • Corvallis, OR, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a postdoctoral scholar in Oregon, USA. I prefer simplicity and genuineness.
Apart from research, I love belly dancing and have been learning it from past 2 years and have performed in university fests in US. I like going out on hikes or to see waterfalls falls or to simply see a sunrise or sunset.
I am looking for someone to grow with.
We will get along well if you are emotionally mature, fun loving, understanding and empathetic.
lifestyle & appearance
Other, Punjabi
Lives in Corvallis, OR, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.