The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Derbyshire, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I would like to meet somebody who is generally nice, caring and down to earth. I am religious and have a likeable personality and I always treat everyone with respect. I am also a strong believer in family values.

I'm currently working as a project manager for an Investment Bank. I also run a side business where I rent out several of my properties. In my spare time I like to play football, go running and looking after my little nephew when he comes around. I also enjoy going to the occasional stand up comedy night.

If you would like to know more, please feel free to get in touch. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Derbyshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I come from an affluent, joint family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.