The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73764873 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,bandesha
  • Whangarei, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi originally from Thatha village, near ASR, punjab. i have been living in New zealand since march 2010 .. eventually got settled here!!

Like psychology book, cooking, osho philosophy & any spontaneous activity, & get along well with fun loving and caring people


I like osho parvachan alot & try to implement them!!

Prefer to talk directly with girl instead of any third party. pls only send or accept my invitation if you willing to talk further!!! Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Bandesha
Lives in Whangarei, Northland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.