The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73922406 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi...Thanks for visiting profile of my daughter .

Name Visible on Login has completed her Chartered Accountant Course in May 2019 . Now working as CA in PWC India ( Big 4) .
Her hobbies include trekking , dance , music , travelling . Our is family of 6 .
Her Father is into business of repacking and trading of chemical products . Myself am homemaker (MA B.Ed )
She has two younger brothers , one of which is doctor ( MBBS) from TN Nayyar College of Mumbai and is now preparing for NET pg medical entrance exam .
Another brother is BE Chemical Engineer from Sinhgad College of Engineering pune and also pursuing for masters in chemical engineering .
She too has loving grandma staying with us .

Regards
Sunita Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Sangli, Satara, Nanded, Nagpur, Ahmednagar, Aurangabad, Mumbai... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.