The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74097411 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is a well-balanced, mature person. She values her family and relationships the most and they form an integral part of her life. She is an avid reader and in her leisure time prefers the company of good books. Classic English literature and Indian mythological tales interest her the most. She finds oral, material and war history quite fascinating and intends to keep the same as her field of research for her PhD after she finishes her post graduation.

In terms of education, she has completed her M.A. in Economics and B.Ed and is currently pursuing a second masters in History. Simultaneously, she is also working as a Contributory Lecturer at Lady Amritbai Daga & Smt Ratnidevi Purohit College, Nagpur. She has also worked as a PGT at Tuli Public School, Nagpur for the session 2018-19. She also holds an international B1 Diploma in French (Diplome D'etudes En Langue Francaise) from Alliance Francaise de... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values. Our family is settled in Nagpur, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Defense / Civil Services
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.