The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,Kashyap rajput (mehra)
  • Chandigarh, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, i am a gursikh boy, working in Fortis Healtcare Chandigarh, Hometown Abohar, we are 5 members, mom-dad, 1 elder sis married in Amritsar now in Brompton CANADA , younger bro software developer also applied study visa of Manitoba CANADA, Actually i don't believe in castism, i like to listen kirtan, shabad, i read gurbani also along with modern thinking ,we are belongs to Amritsar sahib ,We are believer off shiri guru granth sahib ji n totally depended on it , My desire also to go abroad n settle over there
Thanks for visiting here
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput, Kashyap rajput (mehra)
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Abohar. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Auckland, Bay of Plenty, Canterbury, East Cape, Hawke's Bay... more
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.