The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74609822 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • CS
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Regarding my education, I have pursued my Bachelors in Commerce. Post my academics, I work as a Teacher.Although I have a progressive mindset, I have immense respect for our values and traditions. For better professional exposure, I moved to Australia in 2019. Someone who is by my side through thick and thin would be an ideal match. If you require any further details, feel free to contact.Ye to hui website walo ki taraf se info.Now is my turn.
Namaskaar My name is Name Visible on Login.I am proud of my name and it actually suits me. I belong to a punjabi hindu brahmin family. My parents taught me humanity from the very first day when I started understanding things in life. I am a generous, good hearted person looking for someone who can be with me in this rollercoaster ride of life. I am ready to face ups and downs with my partner in this journey of life where we have to make numerous compromises and bla bla bla...rest will talk more if you would like to know me better. Good luck... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
CS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Teacher with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat... more
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia
State Living in New South Wales, Western Australia, Victoria, Queensland

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.