The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74744177 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kashyap
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a very understandable and knowledgeable girl, born and raised in Delhi, India. She is a IT specialist current in Canada as a PR holder. She is working with branded Communication company as a IT specialist in Canada, Toronto. She is adapted to Indian culture and looking for someone with Indian ethics and understanding life partner. She likes reading, watching movies and travelling /driving. She loves being surrounded by family and friends and knows how to respect elders. She is independent and fun-loving girl with Indian values.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kashyap
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • BooksPoetry
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Brampton

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.