The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74907114 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • CFA
  • Investment Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Lets connect and see if we have some tuning, Cant describe enough of me here other than my profession. I am a investment management professional. Born in India, working and living in Canada. My education is bachelors from India, Canada and CFA , CIPM both from CFA Institute, USA and CFP from FP Canada. Currently am working in wealth management. I may sound like numbers person but trust me I am not. After having a long and rewarding career in stocks and investments now I prefer easy going and less materialistic lifestyle. *** Please share the picture with interest ***. Thanks & Good Luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
CFA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.