The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75090707 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, few words about myself I have done B.Tech in computers and currently working in top mnc in Noida. By profession I am working in IT. My motto in life is, if you want something, work for it and you will achieve it, there are no shot cuts. I enjoy life to the fullest, i am a progressive thinker & respect each person space & values. I love going on trips/traveling and want to explore different parts of world I love watching series, movies( not romantic ).Like playing carrom, snooker and TT.We belong to Hoshiarpur,Punjab and settled in delhi from my birth.What I am looking in my partner is, she must be Mature, confident and most importantly Understanding and Honest.Because I think understanding and Honesty plays very imp role in life.Rest you will come know when we meet/talk. Best of luck and happy finding.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC), Hindu:Meghwal, Hindu:Shilpkar... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.