The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75127505 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kashyap,punjabi
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for a simple and decent match. I am soft spoken and simple guy. I did double graduation in B.Com + L.L.B. Currently, I run my own tax consulting business (income tax, sales tax, excise , service and GST) in my hometown. I do own an office and a few staff members working in it. I really like to play cricket, watch movies and tv, explore the nature and traveling around.

Mine is a close knit family and our relatives are settled in Delhi NCR area mostly. My father is a businessman and my mother takes care of family at home. My younger brother is an engineering student.

I have a sister who got married in 2018 and currently settled in USA with her husband. They both are into IT/software industry. Please contact us if more details are required.

You can contact my dad on - or my number given in the profile contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kashyap, Punjabi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Faridabad, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Legal Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Kashyap
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Faridabad, Gurgaon, Delhi, Noida
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Beauty... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.