The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75135916 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Edison, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm basically from Amritsar, Punjab and currently living in NJ, USA. I'm currently working as a commercial truck driver. Unlike most, I don't stay out for work for days or weeks, I'm home everyday. I choose this profession to bank up good money for my plans ahead.
My father is no more with us and my mother is a retired Govt. officer, she is currently staying in Amritsar and visits me often. I've one elder sister who is married and her husband runs his business and the family is settled in Ludhiana.

I'll describe myself as kind, down to earth, bit moody, hard-working, and responsible guy with a positive attitude and good sense of humor. I follow the policy of live and let live.

During my free time I tend to look for means to invest money, watch movies, visit gurudwara, go out for hiking and workout. And I got decent close knit family and friends here in USA .
My choice of life partner is someone who will be supportive and encouraging in decisions and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Edison, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Spanish
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Australia, India, USA, Canada
State Living in California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware... more
City Living in Amritsar, Ludhiana, Delhi
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto AED 300,000, Upto AUD 125,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.