The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a loving, caring, and close-knit family of four based out of Indore, India. I am a homemaker, and my husband works as a state government official.Our son is currently working in the US as a Data Scientist .Let me tell you a little about my daughter . She is currently employed as a software engineer at a Fortune 500 company in Seattle, USA. Her compassionate nature and strong family values make her someone who genuinely cares about the well-being of others.While she embraces modernity, she also holds deep respect for traditional Indian values, ethics, and culture. In 2017 her academic journey led her to pursue a Master's Degree in USA from University of North Carolina at Charlotte , following her Bachelor's in Computer Science from India.Last year she also earned Software Product Management certification from University of Washington.Additionally, she enjoys listening to podcasts, music, watching TV shows and movies, exploring new destinations through travel.We jointly manage... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan... more
Country Grew up in USA
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.