The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75294798 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It's a pleasure to introduce my daughter.

Senorita earned her Masters in Economics from Delhi School of Economics and her Economics Honors from Shriram College of Commerce. She is working as an Assistant Vice President with Citibank and is presently based in Dubai.

She has an exceptional academic record; she was the school topper in 12th standard, among the top 5 in graduation and in the top 10 in post graduation. She got an opportunity to pursue an internship with the Reserve Bank of India.

My daughter is a responsible, intelligent and progressive girl with a good head over her shoulders. Backed with a strong educational background and high moral values, she follows a strong personal and ethical code. She is socially active and has a helpful nature. Committed in her professional and personal spheres, she balances both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb.

Outside of work, she is passionate about travelling and exploring new... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns AED 300K to 360K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Odia, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services [IPS]... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 300,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.