The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75309497 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kumbhakar/Kumbhar
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there! Thank you for visiting my profile.

I am a mix of Rajasthan, Gujarat and Punjabi Girl! I've grown up in a cloesly knit family and respect family values more. I hold B.tech in computer Engineering and currently work as a UI/UX Designer for an IT firm in Ahmedabad.

I'm an avid traveler! Love going in trips and visiting new places. Apart from traveling, I consider myself a foodie too. Good food and good music can go a long way. I'm happy-go-lucky girl, who enjoys the present more than being concerned about the future.

I'm hoping to meet someone who'd be my friend and soulmate for life and who love & respact my family as his own.

This account is co-managed by me and my sister.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kumbhakar/Kumbhar
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Arora... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Surat
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.