The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75381263 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Baniya
  • Swansea, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple, down to earth and hard working person who values humility, enjoys music and loves to travel. After obtaining my Ph. D. from India, I moved to Belgium for my post-doctoral work and lived there for 2 years. Currently, I am based in the UK and working as a post-doctoral researcher. I am open to relocation to Western Europe/USA/Canada/Australia depending on job opportunities (with mutual agreement).

I am looking for an honest, compassionate and kind hearted person who values family and relationships. Someone who is mature, responsible and grounded.

P.S.: Please send an interest only if you are serious and have time to connect.Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Baniya
Lives in Swansea, Swansea, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Yoga, Gardening, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Punjabi, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Austria, Belgium... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000, Above AUD 80,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.